The Books of Enoch and the Book of Jubilees

The Books of Enoch and the Book of Jubilees

Various Authors



Enochian literature is the secret undercurrent of Christian and Jewish faith and folklore, describing the mysterious ascension of Enoch, the corruption of the world by the "Sons of God" or the "Watchers" and the ensuing creation of the race of giants or "Nephilim," all culminating in God's wrathful judgment against them in the Global Flood.

This volume contains four books: the Book of Enoch, the Secrets of Enoch (2 Enoch, or the Slavonic Enoch), the Revelation of Metatron (3 Enoch, or the Hebrew Enoch) and also the Book of Jubilees, an extended commentary of the book of Genesis.

While the Book of Jubilees and the first Book of Enoch have survived to us via the Ethiopian Church which treats them as canon, they are sorely underrepresented in the rest of the Church, despite the Book of Enoch being explicitly and implicitly quoted as scripture numerous times in the accepted letters of the New Testament.

227 pages (PB)

Add to cart